Study of Acts
  • Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 - Introduction to Acts
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018 - Introduction continued, Acts 1:6-11
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018 - Introduction continued, Acts 1:12-26
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 - "Introduction to Pentecost"
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018 - "Pentecost and the Last Day Outpouring"
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2018 - "What is the Baptism of the Holy Spirit?"
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 - "Is the Holy Spirit Still Available?"
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 - "The Personal Work of the Holy Ghost" Week 1
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018 - "The Personal Work of the Holy Ghost" Week 2
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.

  • Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 - "The Personal Work of the Holy Ghost" Week 3
    Download this audio file.
    Right-click on the link above and choose "Save Link As" to download this audio.